Release Date: March 2018 - January 2019


Once you start this collection you will not want to stop! We handpicked theses just in time for Valentine's Day! Author Alexandria House brought down the house with the McClain Brother’s series, with each story more riveting than the next. Let Me Love You, Let Me Hold You, Let Me Show Youand Let Me Free You. You all better watch this author, she is on the move. - Asia Clayborne, CEO


"Let Me Love You" Volume 1 - Trying to put past hurts behind you is hard when your ex is a fool, but buoyed by child support and alimony, Jo Walker is moving forward with her life, pursuing a career, raising her little girl, and trying to live in peace. She believes she has all the bases covered in her world. But what about her heart? Rap legend Everett “Big South” McClain is divorced, too, knows all about failed relationships, and has relegated his love life to casual connections rather than pursuing something real. That is, until he lays eyes on Jo. She’s exactly what he never knew he needed. He’s what’s been missing from her world. Will she accept what he has to offer and let him love her?


"Let Me Hold You" Volume 2 - NBA player, Leland McClain, the baby of the McClain family, is tall, handsome, talented…and spoiled. He’s a man who gets what he wants, and what he wants is the lovely Kimberly Hampton. Kim Hampton is the director of a community center, a woman who lives to help others while trying to forget a troubling past. As far as she’s concerned, a relationship with any man is a horrible idea. But a relationship with Leland McClain? That’s just out of the question. He has to have her. She is undeniably attracted to him. But will she lower her guard and let him hold her?


"Let Me Show You" Volume 3 - Nolan McClain is the smart one, the driven one, the one who goes for what he wants, meticulously plans his steps, and thinks he has his life all mapped out...until he lays eyes on Bridgette Turner. Bridgette Turner is just as driven and focused as Nolan, but when her past comes back to haunt her, she finds herself knocked off balance and all her hard work in jeopardy. What Nolan feels for her is real, but Bridgette is skeptical. Will she let him show her his heart?


"Let Me Free You" Volume 4 - Neil McClain is the screw-up, the one everyone hopes will win but expects to lose. He wants to live a better life, one that his late mother would be proud of, but his belief in himself is weak. Sage Moniba is in need of a major miracle or she’ll be forced to give up the only life she’s known. Neil is searching for freedom from the demons of his past.Sage is in desperate need of help. Could it be that what each one needs resides in the other?


*Each book sold seperately.


Format: Paperback


Set Includes

  • Your Choice: Let Me Love You (McClain Brothers) Volume 1, Let Me Hold You (McClain Brothers) Volume 2, Let Me Show You (McClain Brothers) Volume 3, OR Let Me Free You (McClain Brothers) Volume 4 by Alexandria House
  • 1 Rosegold Flower Bookmark





Use the custom box below to enter your personalized message. I will include a beautifully designed card with your message; at no additional charge!

(McClain Brothers) 4 Volumes: Let Me Love You, Let Me Hold You, Let Me...

  • We do accept exchanges for any product that has been damaged during the shipping process or if you have received the wrong item/color. Please contact us within 24 hours of delivery. Email with all inquiries.

© 2019 by RainSkyHome